Het team van 't Talent 2021-2022

Sonja van den Brand
Groep 1-2
MRT specialist
Vakleerkracht gym
s.vandenbrand@skoposschijndel.nl
Susan van Kemenade
Groep 3-4
s.vankemenade@skoposschijndel.nl
Evi van der Burgt
Groep 3-4
e.vanderburgt@skoposschijndel.nl
Linda Merks
Goep 5-6
l.merks@skoposschijndel.nl
Martin van Meurs
Groep 5-6
Adjunct directeur
m.vanmeurs@skoposschijndel.nl
Christian van den Bosch
Groep 7-8
c.vandenbosch@skoposschijndel.nl
Elwin Swinkels
Directeur a.i.
e.swinkels@skoposschijndel.nl
Marja van den Berg
Intern begeleider
m.vandenberg@skoposschijndel.nl
Rowanne Vroomans
Onderwijsassistent
r.vroomans@skoposschijndel.nl
Geertje Boons
Coördinator SEO
Talentgroep de Makers
g.boons@skoposschijndel.nl
Sylvia Kiers
Talentgroep de Denkers
s.kiers@skoposschijndel.nl
Karine Vincenten
Administratief medewerkster
k.vincenten@skoposschijndel.nl
René Ulehake
Conciërge
r.ulehake@skoposschijndel.nl   
Geert van Oorschot
Vakleerkracht lichamelijke opvoeding
g.vanoorschot@skoposschijndel.nl
Joyce Mordang
Basisschoolcoach EBC Centrum
j.mordang@skoposschijndel.nl